software / security / insights

Modern Security-Testing for
Developers, Internet of Things, Embedded Devices, the middle class, everyone

The advantages of Code Intelligence

With Code Intelligence, your software will be continuously checked for critical vulnerabilities. These sophisticated fuzzing techniques have previously only been accessible to academia and few leading IT companies.

No false positives

We help companies create secure software. By fuzzing we find many vulnerabilities, reliability issues and crashes without any false positives.

Continuous testing

Our CI tests become part of the continuous QM process. Vulnerabilities and crashes are displayed in a ticket system or code review tools.

Usable fuzzing

We integrate expert knowledge into the CI Security Suite. Therefore our solution is applicable for every company and can be used by every software developer.

Fuzzing for everyone

Fuzzing experts are hardly available on the job market. Therefore, fuzzing is de facto not economical for many companies. This is where Code Intelligence comes in and helps you to apply fuzzing in your company.

How it works

howitworks

Voices on Code-Intelligence

Thomas Tschersich ┬╗With Code Intelligence securing your software takes new paths regarding quality and efficiency┬ź
Thomas Tschersich // Senior Vice President Internal Security & Cyber Defense // Deutsche Telekom

Product

As the world becomes more and more digital and networked, the risk of unwanted access increases. Fuzzing is one way of identifying potential gaps. The problem is there is very few experts in this field. Code Intelligence helps you to fuzz in your QM process.

howitworks

Technology

In recent years, the Code Intelligence project has explored possibilities with high precision and easy to understand applications to identify vulnerabilities in source code. Here it was confirmed that fuzzing has been the most successful technique to find critical vulnerabilities in the recent years.

howitworks

Services

Code Intelligence is offering a lot auf services to support you when it comes to securing your software. To name a few:

  • find critical vulnerabilities
  • integration of Fuzzing
  • simple description of vulnerabilities
  • No False-Positives

howitworks

Team and Career

Behind Code Intelligence is a dedicated team with a passion for IT security. Powered by this passion the team develops solutions to secure your code and software Want to be a part of Code Intelligence? Do you think that your talent will help today and in the future? Then click on the button below and apply. We look forward to receive your application."

howitworks

software / security / insights

Modernes Security-Testing für
Entwickler, Internet of Things, Embedded Devices, den Mittelstand, alle

Vorteile von Code Intelligence

Mit Code Intelligence wird Software kontinuierlich auf Sicherheitslücken überprüft. Hierbei kommen moderne Fuzzing-Techinken zum Einsatz, die bisher nur in der Forschung und wenigen führenden IT-Unternehmen eingesetzt werden.

Keine False Positves

Wir ermöglichen Unternehmen, sichere Software zu erstellen. Durch Fuzzing finden wir viele Sicherheitslücken und Abstürze ohne False-Positives.

Kontinuierliches Testing

Unsere CI-Tests werden Teil des kontinuierlichen QM-Prozesses. Sicherheitslücken und Abstürze werden in einem Ticketsystem oder Code Review-Tools dargestellt.

Benutzbares Fuzzing

Wir integrieren IT-Security-Expertenwissen in die CI Security Suite. Daher ist unsere Lösung für jedes Unternehmen einsetzbar und kann von jedem Softwareentwickler auch ohne spezielles Security-Vorwissen benutzt werden.

Fuzzing für jeden

Fuzzing-Experten sind auf dem Personalmarkt kaum verfügbar. Daher ist Fuzzing de facto für viele Unternehmen nicht einsetzbar. Code Intelligence setzt hier an und hilft Ihnen dabei Fuzzing für sich nutzbar zu machen.

Wie es funktioniert

howitworks

Stimmen zu Code-Intelligence

Thomas Tschersich »Mit Code Intelligence kann man bei der Absicherung seiner Software neue Wege hinsichtlich Qualität und Effizienz gehen«
Thomas Tschersich // Senior Vice President Internal Security & Cyber Defense // Deutsche Telekom

Produkt

Weil die Welt immer digitaler und vernetzter wird, steigt das Risiko ungewollter Zugriffe zunehmend. Fuzzing ist eine sehr effektive Möglichkeit, potentielle Lücken zu erkennen. Das große Problem ist, dass nur sehr wenige Experten auf diesem Gebiet existieren. Code Intelligence Hilft Ihnen dabei, Fuzzing in Ihrem Software-Entwicklungsprozess zu integrieren.

howitworks

Technologie

In den letzten Jahren wurden im Rahmen des Code Intelligence-Projektes Möglichkeiten erforscht,um mit hoher Präzision und leicht verständlicher Anwendung Sicherheitslücken in Quellcode zu identifizieren. Hier wurde bestätigt, dass mit Fuzzing die meisten kritischen Sicherheitslücken der letzten Jahre gefunden wurden.

howitworks

Dienstleistungen

Code Intelligence bietet Ihnen eine Vielzahl von Dienstleistungen an, um Sie beim Absichern Ihrer Software zu unterstützen. Hier zu zählen:

  • Erkenntnis über kritische Sicherheitslücken
  • Integration von Fuzzing
  • Einfache Fehlerbeschreibungen
  • Keine False-Positives

howitworks

Team und Karriere

Hinter Code Intelligence steht ein engagiertes Team mit einer Leidenschaft für IT-Security. Angetrieben von dieser Leidenschaft entwickelt das Team Lösungen um ihre Programme sicherer zu machen. Willst du ein Teil von Code-Intelligence werden? Glaubst du, dass uns dein Talent heute und in Zukunft weiterbringen wird? Dann klick unten auf den Button und bewirb dich. Wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung.

howitworks